The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Live at 1175

There are 10 upcoming events at Live at 1175 in Kansasville, WI.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near Live at 1175

  • 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, United States
Edit Venue

Live at 1175 At-a-Glance

  • 22840 Durand Ave
  • Kansasville, WI 53139
  • United States
Framing Hanley
Jul 30, 2021
Advertisement