T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena is a 20,000 person capacity venue in Las Vegas, NV. There are 14 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near T-Mobile Arena

  • 3780 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89158, United States
Edit Venue

T-Mobile Arena At-a-Glance

20,000
  • 3780 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas, NV 89158
  • United States
Daddy Yankee
Aug 20, 2022
Advertisement