Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Kung Fu Necktie

Kung Fu Necktie is a 140 person capacity venue in Philadelphia, PA. There are 10 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Kung Fu Necktie

  • 1248 N Front St, Philadelphia, PA 19122, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
Edit Venue

Kung Fu Necktie At-a-Glance

140
  • 1248 N Front St
  • Philadelphia, PA 19122
  • United States
Mating Ritual
Apr 21, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement