Kulturzentrum Pavillon Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Kulturzentrum Pavillon in Hanover, Germany.

Kulturzentrum Pavillon
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sat Aug 10, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Tue Sep 24, 2024
  • Tue Oct 1, 2024
  • Wed Oct 2, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Wed Oct 9, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Tue Oct 22, 2024
  • Thu Oct 24, 2024
  • Tue Oct 29, 2024
  • Sun Nov 10, 2024
  • Tue Nov 12, 2024
  • Sat Nov 16, 2024
  • Mon Nov 18, 2024
  • Wed Jan 15, 2025
  • Thu Jan 23, 2025
  • Fri Jan 24, 2025
  • Thu Feb 13, 2025
  • Sat Feb 22, 2025
  • Mon Mar 10, 2025
  • Wed Mar 12, 2025
  • Wed Sep 17, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Kulturzentrum Pavillon

About the Venue
Kulturzentrum Pavillon At-a-Glance

  • 4 Lister Meile
  • Hanover 30161
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Puma Blue

Aug 10, 2024

Advertisement