Kulturhaus Neuruppin Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Kulturhaus Neuruppin in Neuruppin, Germany.

Kulturhaus Neuruppin
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Sat Nov 9, 2024
  • Thu Nov 21, 2024
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024
  • Sun Jan 12, 2025
  • Fri Feb 7, 2025
  • Sun Feb 9, 2025
  • Fri Apr 4, 2025
  • Sat Apr 26, 2025
  • Fri May 16, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Kulturhaus Neuruppin

About the Venue
Kulturhaus Neuruppin At-a-Glance

  • Karl-Marx-Straße 103
  • Neuruppin 16816
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Nino de Angelo

Oct 10, 2024

Advertisement