Kulturhaus Neuruppin

There are 10 upcoming events at Kulturhaus Neuruppin in Neuruppin, Germany.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 14, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 23, 2023
  • Friday Apr 28, 2023
  • Saturday May 6, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 7, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Kulturhaus Neuruppin

  • Karl-Marx-Straße 103, Neuruppin 16816, Germany
Edit Venue

Kulturhaus Neuruppin At-a-Glance

  • Karl-Marx-Straße 103
  • Neuruppin 16816
  • Germany
Nazareth
Dec 9, 2022
Advertisement