Jefferson Theater Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Jefferson Theater in Charlottesville, VA.

Jefferson Theater
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Sat Jul 27, 2024
  • Fri Aug 2, 2024
  • Tue Aug 6, 2024
  • Sat Aug 17, 2024
  • Fri Aug 30, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Wed Sep 25, 2024
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Tue Oct 8, 2024
  • Wed Oct 9, 2024
  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Sun Oct 13, 2024
  • Tue Oct 15, 2024
  • Wed Oct 23, 2024
  • Sat Nov 9, 2024
  • Wed Nov 13, 2024
  • Thu Nov 14, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Tue Nov 19, 2024
  • Sat Nov 23, 2024
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Jefferson Theater

About the Venue
Jefferson Theater At-a-Glance

750
  • 110 E. Main St.
  • Charlottesville, VA 22902
  • United States
Map & Directions
Silversun Pickups

Jun 20, 2024

Advertisement