Howard Theatre

Howard Theatre is a 1,242 person capacity venue in Washington, DC. There are 31 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Monday Oct 24, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 22, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023
  • Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Howard Theatre

  • 620 T Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States
Edit Venue

Howard Theatre At-a-Glance

1,242
  • 620 T Street, NW
  • Washington, DC 20001
  • United States
The Garden
Oct 6, 2022
Advertisement