Hotel Cecil Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Hotel Cecil in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Hotel Cecil
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Sun Aug 18, 2024
  • Fri Aug 30, 2024
  • Tue Sep 10, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Mon Sep 16, 2024
  • Tue Sep 17, 2024
  • Wed Sep 18, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Sun Sep 22, 2024
  • Wed Sep 25, 2024
  • Thu Sep 26, 2024
  • Fri Sep 27, 2024
  • Sat Sep 28, 2024
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024
  • Mon Sep 30, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Mon Oct 7, 2024
  • Wed Oct 9, 2024
  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Tue Oct 15, 2024
  • Wed Oct 16, 2024
  • Thu Oct 17, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Sat Oct 19, 2024
  • Sun Oct 20, 2024
  • Tue Oct 22, 2024
  • Wed Oct 23, 2024
  • Thu Oct 24, 2024
  • Sun Oct 27, 2024
  • Fri Nov 1, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024
  • Sat Nov 9, 2024
  • Tue Nov 12, 2024
  • Wed Nov 13, 2024
  • Thu Nov 14, 2024
  • Fri Nov 15, 2024
  • Sat Nov 16, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Wed Nov 20, 2024
  • Fri Nov 22, 2024
  • Sun Nov 24, 2024
  • Mon Nov 25, 2024
  • Tue Nov 26, 2024
  • Wed Nov 27, 2024
  • Thu Nov 28, 2024
  • Fri Nov 29, 2024
  • Sat Nov 30, 2024
  • Sun Dec 1, 2024
  • Mon Dec 2, 2024
  • Wed Dec 4, 2024
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024
  • Tue Dec 10, 2024
  • Wed Dec 11, 2024
  • Mon Dec 16, 2024
  • Tue Dec 17, 2024
  • Wed Dec 18, 2024
  • Thu Dec 19, 2024
  • Fri Mar 14, 2025
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Hotel Cecil

About the Venue
Hotel Cecil At-a-Glance

  • Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10
  • Copenhagen
  • Denmark
Map & Directions
Billie Marten

Aug 9, 2024

Advertisement