Holland Performing Arts Center

Holland Performing Arts Center is a 2,000 person capacity venue in Omaha, NE. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 19, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near Holland Performing Arts Center

  • 1200 Douglas St, Omaha, NE 68102, United States
Edit Venue

Holland Performing Arts Center At-a-Glance

2,000
  • 1200 Douglas St
  • Omaha, NE 68102
  • United States
Southern Avenue
Jul 24, 2021
Advertisement