Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Hawthorne Theatre

Hawthorne Theatre is a 500 person capacity venue in Portland, OR. There are 12 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Hawthorne Theatre

  • 1507 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR 97214, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Mar 8, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Monday May 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
Edit Venue

Hawthorne Theatre At-a-Glance

500
  • 1507 SE 39th Ave
  • Portland, OR 97214
  • United States
We Came As Romans
Mar 8, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement