Hawthorne Theatre Events

See the Hawthorne Theatre concert calendar. Hawthorne Theatre is a 500 person capacity venue in Portland, OR.

Hawthorne Theatre Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Friday Dec 1, 2023
  • Saturday Dec 2, 2023
  • Wednesday Dec 6, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Dec 8, 2023
  • Sunday Dec 10, 2023
  • Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
  • Friday Dec 15, 2023
  • Saturday Dec 16, 2023
  • Monday Jan 15, 2024
  • Wednesday Jan 17, 2024
  • Tuesday Jan 23, 2024
  • Wednesday Jan 24, 2024
  • Friday Jan 26, 2024
  • Friday Feb 9, 2024
  • Friday Feb 16, 2024
  • Friday Feb 23, 2024
  • Saturday Feb 24, 2024
  • Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
  • Friday Mar 1, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 16, 2024
  • Friday Mar 22, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 31, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 20, 2024
  • Sunday May 5, 2024
  • Monday May 27, 2024
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Hawthorne Theatre

  • 1507 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR 97214, United States
Edit Venue

Hawthorne Theatre At-a-Glance

500
  • 1507 SE 39th Ave
  • Portland, OR 97214
  • United States
Father
Dec 1, 2023
Advertisement