Halle Tony Garnier

Halle Tony Garnier is a 17,000 person capacity venue in Lyon, France. There are 33 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Monday Mar 20, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 30, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 4, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 8, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 13, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Monday May 22, 2023
  • Wednesday May 24, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Sunday May 28, 2023
  • Tuesday Jun 27, 2023
  • Thursday Oct 5, 2023
  • Friday Oct 6, 2023
  • Thursday Oct 26, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 28, 2023
  • Sunday Oct 29, 2023
  • Thursday Nov 9, 2023
  • Friday Nov 10, 2023
  • Sunday Nov 12, 2023
  • Friday Nov 24, 2023
  • Saturday Nov 25, 2023
  • Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
  • Thursday Dec 14, 2023
  • Friday Dec 15, 2023
  • Tuesday Dec 19, 2023
  • Wednesday Dec 20, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Halle Tony Garnier

  • 20 Place Antonin Perrin, Lyon 69007, France
Edit Venue

Halle Tony Garnier At-a-Glance

17,000
  • 20 Place Antonin Perrin
  • Lyon 69007
  • France
Eros Ramazzotti
Feb 9, 2023
Advertisement