Halcyon

Halcyon is a 400 person capacity venue in San Francisco, CA. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Halcyon

  • 314 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
Edit Venue

Halcyon At-a-Glance

400
  • 314 11th St
  • San Francisco, CA 94103
  • United States
Prunk
Feb 3, 2023
Advertisement