The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Great American Music Hall

Great American Music Hall is a 470 person capacity venue in San Francisco, CA. There are 46 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Monday Oct 4, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Monday Nov 29, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Monday Dec 20, 2021
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Friday Mar 25, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Great American Music Hall

  • 859 O'Farrell St., San Francisco, CA 94109, United States
Edit Venue

Great American Music Hall At-a-Glance

470
  • 859 O'Farrell St.
  • San Francisco, CA 94109
  • United States
Fu Manchu
Aug 10, 2021
Advertisement