The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Golden Nugget Lake Charles is a 1,161 person capacity venue in Lake Charles, LA. There are 30 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Friday Jul 8, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Golden Nugget Lake Charles

  • 2550 Ameristar Blvd, Lake Charles, LA 70601, United States
Edit Venue

Golden Nugget Lake Charles At-a-Glance

1,161
  • 2550 Ameristar Blvd
  • Lake Charles, LA 70601
  • United States
Sara Evans
Aug 13, 2021
Advertisement