Frankfurter Hof

There are 18 upcoming events at Frankfurter Hof in Mainz, Germany.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 20, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 30, 2023
  • Wednesday May 3, 2023
  • Thursday May 4, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Sunday May 7, 2023
  • Thursday May 11, 2023
  • Thursday May 18, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Saturday Nov 11, 2023
  • Thursday Dec 7, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Frankfurter Hof

  • Augustinerstraße 55, Mainz 55116, Germany
Edit Venue

Frankfurter Hof At-a-Glance

  • Augustinerstraße 55
  • Mainz 55116
  • Germany
Noa
Mar 9, 2023
Advertisement