Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Forum Theatre

There are 39 upcoming events at Forum Theatre in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Forum Theatre

  • 150 Flinders St, Melbourne, Victoria VIC 3000, Australia

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Mar 5, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 6, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 18, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 8, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 9, 2022
  • Friday Jan 28, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 3, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Friday Feb 18, 2022
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Friday Mar 25, 2022
Edit Venue

Forum Theatre At-a-Glance

  • 150 Flinders St
  • Melbourne, Victoria VIC 3000
  • Australia
The Smith Street Band
Mar 5, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement