Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

First Avenue

First Avenue is a 1,550 person capacity venue in Minneapolis, MN. There are 31 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near First Avenue

  • 701 First Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 16, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
  • Friday Apr 29, 2022
Edit Venue

First Avenue At-a-Glance

1,550
  • 701 First Avenue North
  • Minneapolis, MN 55403
  • United States
JoJo
May 11, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement