The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

First Avenue

First Avenue is a 1,550 person capacity venue in Minneapolis, MN. There are 76 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near First Avenue

  • 701 First Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403, United States
Edit Venue

First Avenue At-a-Glance

1,550
  • 701 First Avenue North
  • Minneapolis, MN 55403
  • United States
Umphrey's McGee
Aug 14, 2021
Advertisement