Empire Music Hall Events

See the Empire Music Hall concert calendar. Empire Music Hall is in Belfast, United Kingdom.

Empire Music Hall Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Saturday Feb 24, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 2, 2024
  • Friday Mar 8, 2024
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save concerts on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 16, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 23, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 30, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 6, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 11, 2024
  • Friday Apr 19, 2024
  • Sunday May 5, 2024
  • Friday May 10, 2024
  • Sunday May 26, 2024
  • Friday Jun 21, 2024
  • Saturday Jun 29, 2024
  • Saturday Aug 31, 2024
  • Sunday Oct 6, 2024
  • Friday Nov 22, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Empire Music Hall

  • 42 Botanic Ave, Belfast 44, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Empire Music Hall At-a-Glance

  • 42 Botanic Ave
  • Belfast 44
  • United Kingdom
These Charming Men
Feb 24, 2024
Advertisement