Empire Music Hall

There are 28 upcoming events at Empire Music Hall in Belfast, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Monday Nov 1, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Monday Dec 6, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 28, 2021
  • Friday Jan 21, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 22, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Empire Music Hall

  • 42 Botanic Ave, Belfast 44, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Empire Music Hall At-a-Glance

  • 42 Botanic Ave
  • Belfast 44
  • United Kingdom
The Guns N' Roses Experience
Sep 11, 2021
Advertisement