Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) is a 675 person capacity venue in Brooklyn, NY. There are 40 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Monday Sep 19, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 22, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Elsewhere (Hall)

  • 599 Johnson Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11237, United States
Edit Venue

Elsewhere (Hall) At-a-Glance

675
  • 599 Johnson Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11237
  • United States
Boldy James
Aug 17, 2022
Advertisement