Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Echoplex

Echoplex is a 780 person capacity venue in Los Angeles, CA. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Echoplex

  • 1154 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 20, 2021
  • Monday Jun 21, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
Edit Venue

Echoplex At-a-Glance

780
  • 1154 Glendale Blvd
  • Los Angeles, CA 90026
  • United States
Joywave
Jun 8, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement