Des Plaines Theater

Des Plaines Theater is a 700 person capacity venue in Des Plaines, IL. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 19, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 20, 2022
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Des Plaines Theater

  • 1476 Miner Street, Des Plaines, IL 60016, United States
Edit Venue

Des Plaines Theater At-a-Glance

700
  • 1476 Miner Street
  • Des Plaines, IL 60016
  • United States
Blue Oyster Cult
Sep 29, 2022
Advertisement