Cornerstone

Cornerstone is a 500 person capacity venue in Berkeley, CA. There are 33 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday May 20, 2022
  • Saturday May 21, 2022
  • Sunday May 22, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022
  • Friday May 27, 2022
  • Saturday May 28, 2022
  • Sunday May 29, 2022
  • Monday May 30, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 9, 2022
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 11, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 16, 2022
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 18, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 30, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 10, 2022
  • Monday Jul 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 21, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Monday Oct 24, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Cornerstone

  • 2367 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704, United States
Edit Venue

Cornerstone At-a-Glance

500
  • 2367 Shattuck Ave
  • Berkeley, CA 94704
  • United States
Wifisfuneral
May 20, 2022
Advertisement