Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Concord Pavilion

Concord Pavilion is a 12,500 person capacity venue in Concord, CA. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Concord Pavilion

  • 2000 Kirker Pass Road, Concord, CA 94521, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 17, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 18, 2021
  • Monday Jul 26, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
Edit Venue

Concord Pavilion At-a-Glance

12,500
  • 2000 Kirker Pass Road
  • Concord, CA 94521
  • United States
Steely Dan
Jun 5, 2021
5 Seconds Of Summer
Sep 26, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement