Concord Music Hall Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL.

Concord Music Hall
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Sat Jun 29, 2024
  • Sun Jul 7, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Tue Jul 30, 2024
  • Sat Aug 3, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Sat Aug 17, 2024
  • Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Tue Sep 17, 2024
  • Wed Sep 25, 2024
  • Fri Sep 27, 2024
  • Sat Sep 28, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Fri Oct 25, 2024
  • Thu Nov 21, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Concord Music Hall

About the Venue
Concord Music Hall At-a-Glance

1,490
  • 2051 North Milwaukee Avenue
  • Chicago, IL 60647
  • United States
Map & Directions
Rawayana

Jun 22, 2024

Advertisement