Columbiahalle

There are 14 upcoming events at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 15, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 25, 2023
  • Friday May 19, 2023
  • Saturday May 27, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 8, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 7, 2023
  • Tuesday Oct 10, 2023
  • Sunday Oct 15, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 28, 2023
  • Saturday Nov 18, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Columbiahalle

  • Columbiadamm 13-21, Berlin, Germany
Edit Venue

Columbiahalle At-a-Glance

  • Columbiadamm 13-21
  • Berlin
  • Germany
First Aid Kit
Feb 4, 2023
Advertisement