Columbiahalle Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany.

Columbiahalle
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sun May 19, 2024
  • Mon May 20, 2024
  • Wed May 22, 2024
  • Fri May 24, 2024
  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Sat Jun 8, 2024
  • Mon Jun 17, 2024
  • Sat Jul 20, 2024
  • Sat Aug 24, 2024
  • Fri Aug 30, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Mon Sep 9, 2024
  • Thu Sep 19, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Tue Sep 24, 2024
  • Thu Sep 26, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Sun Oct 13, 2024
  • Mon Oct 14, 2024
  • Thu Oct 17, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Sat Oct 26, 2024
  • Sun Oct 27, 2024
  • Wed Nov 6, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024
  • Fri Nov 15, 2024
  • Sat Nov 16, 2024
  • Fri Nov 22, 2024
  • Thu Nov 28, 2024
  • Fri Nov 29, 2024
  • Sat Nov 30, 2024
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024
  • Sat Dec 7, 2024
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024
  • Wed Dec 11, 2024
  • Tue Dec 17, 2024
  • Wed Dec 18, 2024
  • Thu Dec 19, 2024
  • Fri Dec 20, 2024
  • Sat Dec 21, 2024
  • Sun Dec 22, 2024
  • Mon Mar 10, 2025
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025
  • Fri Apr 25, 2025
  • Fri Oct 10, 2025
  • Tue Nov 25, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Columbiahalle

About the Venue
Columbiahalle At-a-Glance

3,500
  • Columbiadamm 13-21
  • Berlin
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Zivert

May 19, 2024

Advertisement