Coda

There are 22 upcoming events at Coda in Toronto, ON.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 19, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 23, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 6, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 22, 2023
  • Friday May 12, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Coda

  • 794 Bathurst St, Toronto, Ontario M5R 3G1, Canada
Edit Venue

Coda At-a-Glance

  • 794 Bathurst St
  • Toronto, Ontario M5R 3G1
  • Canada
Ben Sterling
Feb 3, 2023
Advertisement