Club Volta Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Club Volta in Cologne, Germany.

Club Volta
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Tue Aug 20, 2024
  • Sat Aug 31, 2024
  • Thu Sep 12, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Sun Sep 22, 2024
  • Mon Sep 23, 2024
  • Wed Oct 2, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Thu Oct 17, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Sat Oct 19, 2024
  • Sat Oct 26, 2024
  • Mon Oct 28, 2024
  • Tue Oct 29, 2024
  • Wed Oct 30, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024
  • Sun Nov 10, 2024
  • Tue Nov 12, 2024
  • Fri Nov 15, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Fri Nov 22, 2024
  • Sat Nov 23, 2024
  • Sun Nov 24, 2024
  • Wed Nov 27, 2024
  • Wed Dec 4, 2024
  • Sun Dec 15, 2024
  • Sat Dec 21, 2024
  • Wed Jan 22, 2025
  • Mon Mar 10, 2025
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Club Volta

About the Venue
Club Volta At-a-Glance

  • Schanzenstraße 6, 2 10/20
  • Cologne
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Toxic Holocaust

Aug 15, 2024

Advertisement