Club Regent Casino

There are 12 upcoming events at Club Regent Casino in Winnipeg, MB.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Friday Jan 27, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 22, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 30, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Club Regent Casino

  • 1415 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Edit Venue

Club Regent Casino At-a-Glance

  • 1415 Regent Avenue West
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • Canada
Boney M.
Dec 7, 2022
Advertisement