Chicago Theatre Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL.

Chicago Theatre
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Sat Aug 24, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Wed Sep 18, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Thu Oct 24, 2024
  • Sat Dec 14, 2024
  • Sun Dec 22, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Chicago Theatre

About the Venue
Chicago Theatre At-a-Glance

3,600
  • 175 N State St
  • Chicago, IL 60601
  • United States
Map & Directions
Adrianne Lenker

Jun 28, 2024

Advertisement