Cathouse Rock Club Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Cathouse Rock Club in Glasgow, United Kingdom.

Cathouse Rock Club
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Wed Aug 14, 2024
  • Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Thu Sep 19, 2024
  • Mon Sep 23, 2024
  • Fri Sep 27, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Thu Oct 24, 2024
  • Sat Nov 16, 2024
  • Wed Nov 20, 2024
  • Sat Dec 7, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Cathouse Rock Club

About the Venue
Cathouse Rock Club At-a-Glance

  • 15 Union Street
  • Glasgow G1 3RB
  • United Kingdom
Map & Directions
Sigh

Aug 14, 2024

Advertisement