Capitol Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Capitol in Hanover, Germany.

Capitol
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Wed Jun 19, 2024
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Tue Jun 25, 2024
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024
  • Tue Jul 23, 2024
  • Tue Sep 3, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Tue Sep 10, 2024
  • Thu Sep 12, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Wed Sep 18, 2024
  • Sun Sep 22, 2024
  • Tue Sep 24, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Wed Oct 9, 2024
  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Wed Oct 16, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Mon Oct 21, 2024
  • Tue Oct 22, 2024
  • Sat Oct 26, 2024
  • Wed Oct 30, 2024
  • Fri Nov 1, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Wed Nov 6, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sat Nov 9, 2024
  • Tue Nov 12, 2024
  • Thu Nov 14, 2024
  • Tue Nov 19, 2024
  • Fri Nov 22, 2024
  • Tue Nov 26, 2024
  • Wed Dec 4, 2024
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024
  • Thu Dec 12, 2024
  • Mon Dec 16, 2024
  • Fri Jan 17, 2025
  • Fri Jan 24, 2025
  • Thu Feb 6, 2025
  • Sun Feb 16, 2025
  • Fri Feb 21, 2025
  • Tue Mar 4, 2025
  • Fri Mar 7, 2025
  • Fri Mar 14, 2025
  • Mon Mar 17, 2025
  • Fri Mar 21, 2025
  • Sun Mar 23, 2025
  • Sat Apr 5, 2025
  • Thu Nov 20, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Capitol

About the Venue
Capitol At-a-Glance

1,800
  • Schwarzer Bär 2
  • Hanover 30449
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Rival Sons

Jun 19, 2024

Advertisement