The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Capital Ballroom

There are 11 upcoming events at Capital Ballroom in Victoria, BC.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Friday Nov 26, 2021
  • Friday Jan 28, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 10, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 28, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Capital Ballroom

  • 858 Yates St, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Edit Venue

Capital Ballroom At-a-Glance

  • 858 Yates St
  • Victoria, British Columbia
  • Canada
Joel Plaskett
Sep 10, 2021
Advertisement