Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Cape Cod Melody Tent

Cape Cod Melody Tent is a 2,300 person capacity venue in Hyannis, MA. There are 19 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Cape Cod Melody Tent

  • 21 West Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Jun 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jul 8, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 22, 2021
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Edit Venue

Cape Cod Melody Tent At-a-Glance

2,300
  • 21 West Main Street
  • Hyannis, MA 02601
  • United States
The Fab Four
Jun 20, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement