C-Halle

C-Halle is a 3,500 person capacity venue in Berlin, Germany. There are 37 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Feb 26, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 23, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 28, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 9, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 19, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 23, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 26, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 29, 2023
  • Monday May 1, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023
  • Saturday May 13, 2023
  • Sunday May 14, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Tuesday Jun 6, 2023
  • Friday Jun 9, 2023
  • Monday Jun 12, 2023
  • Friday Jun 16, 2023
  • Friday Sep 29, 2023
  • Tuesday Oct 3, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 14, 2023
  • Friday Oct 27, 2023
  • Sunday Dec 17, 2023
  • Tuesday Dec 19, 2023
  • Wednesday Dec 20, 2023
  • Thursday Dec 21, 2023
  • Friday Dec 22, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near C-Halle

  • Berlin, Germany
Edit Venue

C-Halle At-a-Glance

3,500
  • Berlin
  • Germany
Knorkator
Feb 10, 2023
Advertisement