Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Opening in Chicago’s Uptown neighborhood in 1926 and named after a region of Spain, the Aragon Ballroom showcases a signature Spanish Baroque design that emulates a Moorish castle courtyard. The lavishly decorated Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom holds 5,000 people.

Getting to the Aragon is easy, it is just steps away from the Lawrence Red Line stop on Chicago Transit Authority’s elevated “L” train.

Local rising stars and top musical performers from around the world regularly play at the Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 19, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 19, 2023
  • Saturday Jul 1, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

  • 1106 West Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640, United States
Edit Venue

Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom At-a-Glance

5,000
  • 1106 West Lawrence Ave
  • Chicago, IL 60640
  • United States
Portugal. The Man
Dec 6, 2022
Advertisement