Buffalo Iron Works

Buffalo Iron Works is a 500 person capacity venue in Buffalo, NY. There are 21 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Friday Jan 7, 2022
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Sunday Jan 16, 2022
  • Tuesday Jan 18, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 20, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 13, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 14, 2022
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Buffalo Iron Works

  • 49 Illinois St., Buffalo, NY 14203, United States
Edit Venue

Buffalo Iron Works At-a-Glance

500
  • 49 Illinois St.
  • Buffalo, NY 14203
  • United States
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
Dec 3, 2021
Advertisement