Brooklyn Steel Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY.

Brooklyn Steel
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu May 30, 2024
  • Wed Jun 5, 2024
  • Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Sat Jun 15, 2024
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Thu Jun 27, 2024
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Thu Jul 18, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Fri Aug 2, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Wed Sep 11, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Tue Sep 24, 2024
  • Wed Sep 25, 2024
  • Thu Sep 26, 2024
  • Tue Oct 1, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Sun Oct 13, 2024
  • Thu Oct 17, 2024
  • Sat Oct 19, 2024
  • Sun Oct 20, 2024
  • Mon Nov 11, 2024
  • Wed Nov 13, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Wed Nov 20, 2024
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Brooklyn Steel

About the Venue
Brooklyn Steel At-a-Glance

1,800
  • 319 Frost Street
  • Brooklyn, NY 11222
  • United States
Map & Directions
Knocked Loose

May 30, 2024

Advertisement