Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn Steel is a 1,800 person capacity venue in Brooklyn, NY. There are 19 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Brooklyn Steel

  • 319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Oct 22, 2020
  • Friday Oct 23, 2020
  • Friday Oct 30, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Nov 27, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
Edit Venue

Brooklyn Steel At-a-Glance

1,800
  • 319 Frost Street
  • Brooklyn, NY 11222
  • United States
Black Pumas
Oct 22, 2020
Yelle
Oct 10, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement