Summer Into Autumn

As Summer Into Autumn Slips Oct. 7-9, Pembroke, MA

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn Steel is a 1,800 person capacity venue in Brooklyn, NY. There are 57 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday May 26, 2022
  • Friday May 27, 2022
  • Sunday May 29, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jun 2, 2022
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 4, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 19, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Friday Jun 24, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 25, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 3, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 28, 2022
  • Friday Jul 29, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 7, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 21, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Monday Sep 19, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Monday Oct 31, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Brooklyn Steel

  • 319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222, United States
Edit Venue

Brooklyn Steel At-a-Glance

1,800
  • 319 Frost Street
  • Brooklyn, NY 11222
  • United States
Ólafur Arnalds
May 26, 2022
Advertisement