Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Brighton Music Hall

Brighton Music Hall is a 476 person capacity venue in Allston, MA. There are 25 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Brighton Music Hall

  • 158 Brighton Ave, Allston, MA 02134, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jun 27, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
  • Monday Dec 13, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 6, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 5, 2022
Edit Venue

Brighton Music Hall At-a-Glance

476
  • 158 Brighton Ave
  • Allston, MA 02134
  • United States
Muscadine Bloodline
May 13, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement