The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Bon Secours Wellness Arena is a 19,000 person capacity venue in Greenville, SC. There are 15 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near Bon Secours Wellness Arena

  • 650 North Academy Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States
Edit Venue

Bon Secours Wellness Arena At-a-Glance

19,000
  • 650 North Academy Street
  • Greenville, SC 29601
  • United States
Banda MS
Aug 6, 2021
Advertisement