Boch Center Wang Theatre

Boch Center Wang Theatre is a 3,500 person capacity venue in Boston, MA. There are 12 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Jul 15, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 16, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Boch Center Wang Theatre

  • 270 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116, United States
Edit Venue

Boch Center Wang Theatre At-a-Glance

3,500
  • 270 Tremont St
  • Boston, MA 02116
  • United States
Bikini Kill
Jul 15, 2022
Advertisement