Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Blue Note Napa

Blue Note Napa is a 700 person capacity venue in Napa, CA. There are 81 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Blue Note Napa

  • 1030 Main St, Napa, CA 94559, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 17, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 20, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Friday Jul 9, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 11, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Edit Venue

Blue Note Napa At-a-Glance

700
  • 1030 Main St
  • Napa, CA 94559
  • United States
Acoustic Alchemy
Apr 16, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement