The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Blue Note Napa

Blue Note Napa is a 700 person capacity venue in Napa, CA. There are 64 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 29, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near Blue Note Napa

  • 1030 Main St, Napa, CA 94559, United States
Edit Venue

Blue Note Napa At-a-Glance

700
  • 1030 Main St
  • Napa, CA 94559
  • United States
Damien Escobar
Aug 12, 2021
Advertisement