Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Blue Gate Theater

Blue Gate Theater is a 330 person capacity venue in Shipshewana, IN. There are 27 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
  • Friday Jul 8, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jul 15, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 17, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Friday Jul 29, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 30, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 11, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 22, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 1, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Blue Gate Theater

  • 175 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565, United States
Edit Venue

Blue Gate Theater At-a-Glance

330
  • 175 N Van Buren St
  • Shipshewana, IN 46565
  • United States
Gene Watson
Jul 7, 2022
Advertisement