The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium is a 8,500 person capacity venue in San Francisco, CA. There are 21 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 16, 2021
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Sunday Jan 30, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

  • 99 Grove Street, San Francisco, CA 94102, United States
Edit Venue

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium At-a-Glance

8,500
  • 99 Grove Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94102
  • United States
Zedd
Aug 6, 2021
Advertisement