Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium is a 8,500 person capacity venue in San Francisco, CA. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 19, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 20, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 18, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

  • 99 Grove Street, San Francisco, CA 94102, United States
Edit Venue

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium At-a-Glance

8,500
  • 99 Grove Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94102
  • United States
Rosalía
Oct 4, 2022
Advertisement