Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Beacon Theatre

Beacon Theatre is a 2,894 person capacity venue in New York, NY. There are 18 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Beacon Theatre

  • 2124 Broadway, New York, NY 10023, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Edit Venue

Beacon Theatre At-a-Glance

2,894
  • 2124 Broadway
  • New York, NY 10023
  • United States
Ringo Starr
Jun 8, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement