Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Barclays Center

Barclays Center is a 19,000 person capacity venue in Brooklyn, NY. There are 20 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 11, 2022
  • Monday Sep 12, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Barclays Center

  • 620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217, United States
Edit Venue

Barclays Center At-a-Glance

19,000
  • 620 Atlantic Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11217
  • United States
Kendrick Lamar
Aug 5, 2022
Advertisement