Barclays Center

Barclays Center is a 19,000 person capacity venue in Brooklyn, NY. There are 13 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Barclays Center

  • 620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Friday Feb 11, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 1, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 20, 2022
  • Friday Apr 1, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
Edit Venue

Barclays Center At-a-Glance

19,000
  • 620 Atlantic Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11217
  • United States
Marc Anthony
Sep 19, 2021
Advertisement