The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall is a 1,874 person capacity venue in Fort Myers, FL. There are 19 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Monday Nov 1, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 22, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 13, 2022
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
  • Friday Jan 28, 2022
  • Monday Feb 28, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Monday Mar 21, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 28, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

  • 8099 College Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33919, United States
Edit Venue

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall At-a-Glance

1,874
  • 8099 College Pkwy
  • Fort Myers, FL 33919
  • United States
Three Dog Night
Oct 16, 2021
Advertisement