Auckland Town Hall

There are 13 upcoming events at Auckland Town Hall in Auckland, New Zealand.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Mar 23, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 8, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 15, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 16, 2023
  • Monday Apr 24, 2023
  • Friday Apr 28, 2023
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023
  • Friday May 19, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Auckland Town Hall

  • Queen Street, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Edit Venue

Auckland Town Hall At-a-Glance

  • Queen Street
  • Auckland 1010
  • New Zealand
Vengaboys
Feb 4, 2023
Advertisement