Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Arizona Federal Theatre

There are 45 upcoming events at Arizona Federal Theatre in Phoenix, AZ.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jul 29, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 3, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Monday Sep 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 6, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Arizona Federal Theatre

  • 400 W Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85003, United States
Edit Venue

Arizona Federal Theatre At-a-Glance

  • 400 W Washington St
  • Phoenix, AZ 85003
  • United States
Fleet Foxes
Jul 5, 2022
Advertisement