Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Arcada Theatre

Arcada Theatre is a 897 person capacity venue in St. Charles, IL. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 6, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 2, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Arcada Theatre

  • 105 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL 60174, United States
Edit Venue

Arcada Theatre At-a-Glance

897
  • 105 E. Main Street
  • St. Charles, IL 60174
  • United States
Benise
Jul 14, 2022
Advertisement