Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre in Alpharetta, GA.

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Tue Jul 16, 2024
  • Wed Jul 17, 2024
  • Thu Jul 25, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Sat Jul 27, 2024
  • Wed Jul 31, 2024
  • Fri Aug 2, 2024
  • Sat Aug 3, 2024
  • Sun Aug 4, 2024
  • Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Sat Aug 17, 2024
  • Mon Aug 19, 2024
  • Sat Aug 24, 2024
  • Sat Aug 31, 2024
  • Sun Sep 1, 2024
  • Tue Sep 3, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Mon Sep 9, 2024
  • Thu Sep 12, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024
  • Mon Sep 16, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Wed Sep 25, 2024
  • Sat Sep 28, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Sat Oct 19, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

About the Venue
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre At-a-Glance

12,000
  • 2200 Encore Parkway
  • Alpharetta, GA 30009
  • United States
Map & Directions
Sammy Hagar

Jul 16, 2024

Advertisement