Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre is a 12,000 person capacity venue in Alpharetta, GA. There are 25 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

  • 2200 Encore Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 11, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 1, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Edit Venue

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre At-a-Glance

12,000
  • 2200 Encore Parkway
  • Alpharetta, GA 30009
  • United States
Chicago
Jun 30, 2021
Advertisement